LCP Hack

Wyoming 211’s Board of Directors

Published March 16, 2023

Wyoming 211 is a nonprofit 501 (c)(3) and is governed by an outstanding Board of Directors representing different communities throughout the great state of Wyoming. It is important for us to have a pulse on the health and human resources and needs in Wyoming and our Board of Directors are working diligently to help us in this endeavor.

Sheila Bush, President (Laramie County)
Executive Director
Wyoming Medical Society

Amy Spieker, MPH, Vice President (Laramie County)
Director, Community Health and Analysis
Cheyenne Regional Medical Center

Steve Hamaker, Secretary/Treasurer (Albany County)
Executive Director
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Wyoming

Michelle DeHoff, Past President (Laramie County)
Chief Culture Officer
Jonah Bank of Wyoming

Christi Haswell (Sheridan County)
Sheridan County Commissioner

John Fritz (Laramie County)
Hirst Applegate

We have recently added three new Board of Directors. We would like to welcome:

Lisa Scroggins (Natrona County)
Executive Director
Natrona County Library

Abby Pratt (Park County)
Enroll Wyoming

Brandon Douglas (Park County)
Mortgage Lender
Mortgage Solutions

If you are interested in serving on our Board of Directors, please send a letter of interest to our Executive Director, Sabrina Lane at

Posted by Wyoming 211
Stay connected by following Wyoming 211.
211 Favicon

More articles like this